The Tin Whistle

counterculture history and conspiracy theory

Back to video

leave a comment »

There are so many crackpot videos on conspiracy theory floating around that I’ve decided to return to video-editing for a while and create some of my own, only instead of directing people into a deep rabbit hole of paranoia (like most do), I’m more interested in empowering people to take control of their own magic. I whipped out a small sample, so I hope you check it out.

And yes, I realize there’s a typo, left because this is a sketch and not a finished piece. I suspect I will launch into a major documentary on the Lincoln assassination soon, with this as my launching pad. Here’s another segment:

Written by Steven Hager

October 29, 2014 at 8:59 am

Leave a Reply

