The Tin Whistle

counterculture history and conspiracy theory

Pot Illuminati plan ceremonies in San Rafael

with 8 comments

Screen Shot 2015-10-30 at 12.48.51 PMThe Grand Lodge of the Pot Illuminati will be holding ceremonies in  San Rafael on April 19, 2016. For more information, watch the videos below.

http://www.amazon.com/Magic-Religion-Cannabis-Steven-Hager-ebook/dp/B00PWM822Y/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1431199589&sr=8-1&keywords=magic+hager

Written by Steven Hager

October 25, 2013 at 1:49 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. is this serious?

    slip

    October 26, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    • very serious….read up on the Brotherhood of Eternal Love if you want to know what magical societies like this can actually manifest.

      Steven Hager

      October 27, 2013 at 7:22 am

      • that was the most enlightening google search i ever searched

        Jade Vie

        August 13, 2014 at 11:25 pm

  2. I am a god & i want to join illuminati now, i am satan reincarnation send me my invitation now obaakate1@yahoo.com LOL

    Obaakate

    November 2, 2013 at 1:46 pm

  3. Sounds great. Happy to have found your intentions, goal, and hopes.

    Carol Ann Westfall

    May 16, 2014 at 11:50 am

  4. Greetings Steve…

    I’d love to attend IRL to audition but I cannot cross the border due to my historic battles w givers over cannabis

    I am more than willing to submit my 100.00 fee – but I do believe it near impossible to physically attend.

    Diverse Sanctuary or Rev Mary suggested I contact you sir.

    I would consider it a great honor to be auditioned for membership & would very happily dedicate my time to building a complementary Canadian Lodge.

    Please feel free to contact me to query me further. Respectfully

    In legacy cannabis I trust,

    Rev Kevin j Moore

    Cannabis refugee in canada…

    Rev Kevin j moore

    June 6, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    • Governments – not givers lol

      Rev Kevin j moore

      June 6, 2014 at 3:03 pm

  5. Looking forward to the launch of Abakus, The Munchie Cup, and the Pot Illuminati Auditions, thanks Steve, see you there

    Jim Finlon

    August 11, 2014 at 11:48 am


Leave a Reply

